Please “LIKE” the *NEW* Time To Wake Up News Facebook Page :)

Published on Aug 6, 2013
I’ve been a bit busy lately and I have a feeling that I may be getting a lot busier soon (hopefully) so I won’t be able to make new videos as much as I would like to do so as it does literally take about 3 days to put together and record one video. In the meantime I’m beginning to add a lot of news and important information so please feel free to “LIKE’ the my new Facebook Page. I will also be forwarding ALL of my Breaking News Alerts that I get texted to my cell phone day and night directly to Facebook to keep everyone aware and alert of current events.
On a personal note please keep me in your thoughts and prayers as I am thinking about relocating back home to Los Angeles soon. I haven’t had any luck finding any full time employment where I’ve been for over a year and times have been a little rough for me, but it’s given me a lot of time to grow and learn so many new things and for that I am so grateful and thankful to God that he had brought me here.
I hope that everyone is doing well. Much Love and God Bless all of you and I greatly look forward to seeing you and chatting with you on the TTWUN FB Page. 🙂
-2020CHRISTOF

*NEW* “Time To Wake Up News” Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/TimeToWakeUp…
https://timetowakeupnews.wordpress.com/
https://twitter.com/2020CHRIST0F

Leave a Reply

